~Lead in my gut, not in my spine~
Oct. 29th, 2011 01:20 amUgh...I keep sneezing my head off and my nose wont stop running. Mild plus side, my arm hasn't been as bad the last few days. I just haven't been moving it as much. Hopefully whatever is wrong will heal up.
The worker people said they might be done with our road in a week or two (hopefully). At the moment we can't use our drive way cause it's blocked it's off. It's kinda of annoying and we are wondering what they are going to have us do when they have to do the road?
It looks like I might have plans for Halloween. Wow. Mainly cause Ditz said I'm going out with her to a party thing (said...not askedXD). Not too sure of the details but I'm going to drag more of them from her this weekend~. First year in a awhile I wont be giving out candy.
Saw the new show that premiered tonight, Grimm. From the first episode and the preview of the season it looks interesting~. Plus I love The Brother Grimm tales~. I'm going to try and follow it^^. I have been catching up on one of my favorite shows Criminal Minds (I missed the last season). I also poked my head into the fandom, mainly out of curiosity~. I might keep poking my head into too~.
I have about 65 episodes of Reborn! left too watch~. Yay~. I'm adoring this series (and mildly obsessing on finishing watching it...after which I'll be reading the manga most likely^^). I love the pairings 1827(HibariTsuna) and 6927(MukuroTsuna). ShockingXP. And been (carefully) poking my head into fandom because I can't seem to resist~.
I've been watching the new series that start on CR, Un-Go. It is kinda odd so far but it's another mystery series~! From the same makers of NO.6 (Bones), so yay~.
Still can't hang out with K and it doesn't look like I can for the next few weeks, at least. She knows what's wrong with her, though I don't remember the name of it at the moment. She can't move a lot of her facial features. I've been talking to her on the phone though. She said she was doing a bit better last time I talked to her a few days ago. Her and Ditz keep asking me to edit their papers. Which I can do, despite my typing on here (I don't edit my journal most of the time^^;). It's weird having them come to me. I think editor, I think Katsu and the red pen of doom, not me. I do make sure to point out that, yes, I love writing but I'm am no editor. Apparently, I am better then them thoughXD.
The worker people said they might be done with our road in a week or two (hopefully). At the moment we can't use our drive way cause it's blocked it's off. It's kinda of annoying and we are wondering what they are going to have us do when they have to do the road?
It looks like I might have plans for Halloween. Wow. Mainly cause Ditz said I'm going out with her to a party thing (said...not askedXD). Not too sure of the details but I'm going to drag more of them from her this weekend~. First year in a awhile I wont be giving out candy.
Saw the new show that premiered tonight, Grimm. From the first episode and the preview of the season it looks interesting~. Plus I love The Brother Grimm tales~. I'm going to try and follow it^^. I have been catching up on one of my favorite shows Criminal Minds (I missed the last season). I also poked my head into the fandom, mainly out of curiosity~. I might keep poking my head into too~.
I have about 65 episodes of Reborn! left too watch~. Yay~. I'm adoring this series (and mildly obsessing on finishing watching it...after which I'll be reading the manga most likely^^). I love the pairings 1827(HibariTsuna) and 6927(MukuroTsuna). ShockingXP. And been (carefully) poking my head into fandom because I can't seem to resist~.
I've been watching the new series that start on CR, Un-Go. It is kinda odd so far but it's another mystery series~! From the same makers of NO.6 (Bones), so yay~.
Still can't hang out with K and it doesn't look like I can for the next few weeks, at least. She knows what's wrong with her, though I don't remember the name of it at the moment. She can't move a lot of her facial features. I've been talking to her on the phone though. She said she was doing a bit better last time I talked to her a few days ago. Her and Ditz keep asking me to edit their papers. Which I can do, despite my typing on here (I don't edit my journal most of the time^^;). It's weird having them come to me. I think editor, I think Katsu and the red pen of doom, not me. I do make sure to point out that, yes, I love writing but I'm am no editor. Apparently, I am better then them thoughXD.
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 05:29 am (UTC)Clearly, the people working on the road expect you to teleport!
Yay for Halloween plans! I'm like "Boo," because not only do I have none, but the cable provider over here decided that I ~clearly~ didn't want to watch the Travel Channel like I have been every week, especially since it's been showing a lot of Halloween-themed shows and has my favorite ghost hunting show, and that I would much rather have that be replaced by a 24/7 Dish Network "FYI" channel. /fumes
I laugh at you not handing out candy, because I bought some to offer up during classes on Monday. XD (If I can't dress up and do something, I'm still going to do something relevant, dammit.)
\o/ I was watching Grimm when it premiered, too! I'm pretty happy with that one; if the next few episodes are as good, it might become a favorite.
... It's bad of me that the first thing I thought of with "can't move a lot of her facial features" was "botox" -- but actually, did she somehow catch botulism?
Muahaha, when you're editing, just picture me hanging over your shoulder and yowling about every. Single. Error. That way, you'll catch them all! XD
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 05:43 am (UTC)Oh, Mom love watching the Traval Channel around Halloween as well^^. I'm sorry sweetie. That sucks.
LolXD.
I was wondering if you did~. I'm hoping it keeps going like this~. I was really bouncy about seeing it when I heard about it~.
To be honest...I have very little on what's wrong with her. I do know that it can be contagious but she's taking a medicine that helps with that.
Oh don't worry, the little shoulder demon version of you is doing thatXD. Also, is it sad that when I read 'catch them all' Pokemon started playing in my head?
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 06:09 am (UTC)I want Ghost Adventuuuurrrres. *sobs* They could at least have waited until after Halloween to replace it with a useless channel.
Hrm, hopefully whatever it is clears up soon.
Pokemon themes are appropriate! Except when you catch them, you don't want to train them to become even stronger errors.
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 06:15 am (UTC)-pets-
She said it could take from 3 weeks to 3 months. Till then we can't hang out, even with the medicine, I'd rather be safe then sorry. She understand this~.
How would you train an error?
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 06:27 am (UTC)You pit it in vicious battles against other caught errors using each error's special techniques, learned based on the individual type and whims of the owners of each, ~duh~. XD
no subject
Date: 2011-10-30 07:31 am (UTC)Of course. It was so obvious~.