ryuujidiceboy: (PH-Cheshire-nap)
OMG, the last few days have fun but so tiring because the very little sleep I got. I pretty survived on sugar and caffeine. Which that itself is just weird for me~.
Thursday I got to hang out with Katsu-chan^^! I love see her, even if it kills my voice from all the talking we doXD. We also ran into [livejournal.com profile] crazedinsaneone while we were out~. It was really nice to see her again^^!
Friday I hung out with K. Shocking enough, I got to hang out at her house (which is rare). Her sister made me these delicious shortbread jelly cookies~. I was suppose to take Lover Boy to the Vet but ended up decided to go Saturday. Mom and I were not happy about that though.
Today Mom and I had go shopping early today cause of Lover Boy. Mom and I were so tired after days of little sleep (she had been having a hard time sleeping). We were in the state that we easily found things funny~.  I got my new iPod touch~. It's an 8GB. I could've got an 32GB one but I wanted money for my PayPal account for other things I wanted to buy and I'm used to having and 8GB so I'm fine with it^^. When we were done I went back to bed~.

Also, ~Happy St. Patrick's day~!

ryuujidiceboy: (KHR-Bel-ShiShiShi)
I feel like a taxi service these daysXD. I need to learn to say no to people but I can't help it. They ask me for help and I feel bad saying no. It's not really bothering me that much either, so oh well~.
Hung out with K yesterday. Ditz left for a trip cause it's Spring Break next week~.
Nothing too much has been going on. But, I'm happy cause in the coming weeks I should be getting a new iPod touch~! I will be so happy when I do^^. I miss mine so much~.
My kitties have been in a major lovely-dovey mood and I think know why~. It's getting nicer out^^. Though it can be a frustrating when Hatsu constantly wants attention and I'm on my computer^^;. Oh well, I love my babies~.
UGH, with the recent slew of information on KH3DS, I'm partly drooling over it. I want that game damnit;_;.
Anime wise, I kinda seem to have dropped Brave 10 and Inu x Boku SS^^'. Lack of serious interest. I am loving Another though. The recent episodes have been so interesting. I did start an anime called Star Driver (it's finished at 25 episodes), mainly out of curiosity~. Lol, I find it amusing (maybe not always in a good wayXD)~. It's not bad really just...I don't know, entertaining? I'm only 4 episodes in so I can't judge it that much. So far it's about a pretty boy who boards a mecha and transforms into a prettier boy (seriously, in this form he's know as Ginga BishounenXD). It's so cliche at the moment but I find so amusingXP.
I caved a started buying a new manga series called The Record of a Fallen Vampire because it's written (not drawn) by the same person who wrote Spiral: Bonds of Reasoning. I couldn't resist it~. Luckily it's only 9 volumes long and it's completed. I'm wary on starting new on-going manga series (Damn you Tokyopop -shakes fist-).
ryuujidiceboy: (PH-Cheshire-nap)
First real DW entry~!
So Christmas itself wasn't too bad. Mom made-home ravioli (I loved the cheese and ravioli ones^^). Mom only had a little but wine over Christmas. I was kinda of expect a disaster of a Christmas this year^^'.
The day before Christmas Eve I got my iPod touch pick-pocketed from me at the mall. I kinda broke down in the middle of the mall cause a lot of things have been happening and it was a breaking point. I got it last year for Christmas. Ditz was a great help in calming me down though^^.
Now the things I got for Christmas~. I got the Final Fantasy: Advent Children Collectors Set and the new Disturbed CD: The Lost Children for Mom. The jackass gave me the best gift he's ever given me, $50XP. He sucks at gifts for me so yay~. From Ditz I got the new manga by Clamp Gate 7 and peppermint truffles for Mom and I. She said she had some else for my but didn't have it on her at the time. Kathy gave my and $25 gift card for the mall.
I'm happy about how Christmas went but I'm still bitter and upset though. -sighs- Oh well.
ryuujidiceboy: (Tea Time!)
Hey~. I hope everyone had a good Christmas~. Mine went really well this year. Yay~! I got pretty much all I asked for^^. Mom didn't drink Christmas (or today) like she promised and terry was semi-tolerable. He even got me a gift that didn't suck (like the camera that didn't work that he bought from a bar-_-'). He got me a Dragon Claw Dagger, and it looks really cool~. I also got gift cards for Best Buy, Borders, and iTunes (I love gift cards, they aren't impersonal to me, they just say "I know you like this place and I want to get something you really want so here you go^^!"). Also, Nightmare Before Christmas earmuffs and car seat cover, 20th anniversary DVDs of Oliver and Company and The Aristocats, The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Love's Baby Soft set and Rain Forest set (Loves is the only perfume I really like and will wear), a cardigan like sweater, a turtle neck sweater, and new warm pajamas (cause I've been complaining^^') which include Tinker Bell sweatsXP. But my favorite gift has been my new iPod Touch~! I'm love with it and have been almost glued to it since I've gotten it^^. I need to get use to typing on it though I'm having fun looking for apps for it (atm looking at free ones, might buy some later~).
I've been catching up on anime and manga~. Almost dine with Tsubasa and now I wanna read the manga for it~. And unless I decided on something else the next anime I'm getting from Netflix is a partly just for curiosity and something a little mindless, Air Gear. I need to work on my instant queue as well on their~.
I talked to Michic and it looks like she might be coming up here and visit after the new year to help out with her Mom. No details or dates yet though so I'm a little iffy.
ryuujidiceboy: (Lulu-Hope)
I'm figuring I should post since it's well into the new year and I should~! I'm happy about something...my iPod LIVES! I kind-of dropped it in water...then when I tried grabbing it, it slipped out of my hand. So it was in the water for a good 25-30 seconds (amusingly enough it was still playing...^^'). It yelled...something at me -doesn't remember what it said...- And that night and the next day it wouldn't turn on, so I was like CRAP! NOOOO! A new one will cost tooo much...and I like my iPod...-sniffles- But then I decided to connected it to my computer with hope of reviving it...and it WORKED! Not sure if there is any pernment side effects but I do know had to charge and is working fine now (which is, honestly, all I care about^^'). On another note, I wanna hurt Ms. Perry and Ms. Spears for there songs "Hot n' Cold' and ' Womanizer'...cause they keep playing in my head and I. HATE. SPEARS. (though I really need to stop putting on VH1 at night when they are playing random MV...-). I've been thinking about writing something (cause I haven't been writing for awhile...) but I don't what to write...fanfiction (if so...what fandom~DGM most likely though)...or original (it very on my mood though~). Though fandom does remind me~. Cause of a friend of mine, Rath, I've been hooked into a new series: Kyo Kara Maoh. I already know the pairing I like (and that it's not hers without even asking~. Cause I'm for cute things while she's not so much~). Wolfram and Yuri~. So cute -adores Wolfram- Yay for Bitchy Pretty Boys~!

Profile

ryuujidiceboy: (Default)
ryuujidiceboy

March 2016

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
1314151617 1819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 11:28 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios